Your Republican Party of Louisiana is managed daily by a staff that is experienced in the field of politics and understands the dynamics of a changing political landscape. With a unique team, the LAGOP is able to articulate ideas and promote the Party's platform across the multi-dimensional state of Louisiana. Click on the images below to connect with the LAGOP staff on LinkedIn or send them an email with your specific questions. 

Jason Doré is the Executive Director of the LAGOP.  jdore@lagop.com

Jason Doré is the Executive Director of the LAGOP. 
jdore@lagop.com

Austin Stukins is the Digital and Political Director for the LAGOP austin@lagop.com

Austin Stukins is the Digital and Political Director for the LAGOP
austin@lagop.com

Erin Huffaker is the Finance Director for the LAGOP erin@lagop.com

Erin Huffaker is the Finance Director for the LAGOP
erin@lagop.com

Spencer Nichols is the Data Director for the LAGOP spencer@lagop.com

Spencer Nichols is the Data Director for the LAGOP
spencer@lagop.com

Jeff Stidham is the North Shore Regional Political Director for the LAGOP jeff@lagop.com 

Jeff Stidham is the North Shore Regional Political Director for the LAGOP
jeff@lagop.com 

Kristy Wilkinson is the Jefferson Parish Field Director for the LAGOP kristy@lagop.com

Kristy Wilkinson is the Jefferson Parish Field Director for the LAGOP
kristy@lagop.com

Kim Janca is the Lake Charles Field Director for the LAGOP Kim@lagop.com

Kim Janca is the Lake Charles Field Director for the LAGOP
Kim@lagop.com

Jordan Elsbury is the Acadiana Regional Political Director for the LAGOP jordan@lagop.com

Jordan Elsbury is the Acadiana Regional Political Director for the LAGOP
jordan@lagop.com

Hunter Hall is the New Baton Rouge Regional Political Director for the LAGOP hunter@lagop.com

Hunter Hall is the New Baton Rouge Regional Political Director for the LAGOP
hunter@lagop.com

Jonah Mumphrey is the CENLA Regional Political Director and the Ascension and Livingston Parish Field Director for the LAGOP jonah@lagop.com

Jonah Mumphrey is the CENLA Regional Political Director and the Ascension and Livingston Parish Field Director for the LAGOP
jonah@lagop.com

Kaitlin Foran is the NorthEast Louisiana Regional Political Director for the LAGOP kaitlin@lagop.com

Kaitlin Foran is the NorthEast Louisiana Regional Political Director for the LAGOP
kaitlin@lagop.com

Rachel Vizza is the Ruston Field Director for the LAGOP rachel@lagop.com

Rachel Vizza is the Ruston Field Director for the LAGOP
rachel@lagop.com

Stephen Taylor is the NorthWest Louisiana Field Director for the LAGOP stephen@lagop.com

Stephen Taylor is the NorthWest Louisiana Field Director for the LAGOP
stephen@lagop.com

 
Jack Heretik is the Bayou Region Field Director for the LAGOP jack@lagop.com

Jack Heretik is the Bayou Region Field Director for the LAGOP
jack@lagop.com